QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - Hello Newbie here =D
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Tavern » General Discussions » Hello Newbie here =D » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Susuwatari

Registration Date: 12.05.10
  Hello Newbie here =DPost Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Michela Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Hello everyone *waves My name is Michela I am an 18 year old Italian living in New York! I am a huge! Anime and manga fan. The first Studio Ghibli movie I watched was Spirited Away. I was blown away by the movie it was so magical I felt like I was five again<3 After that I was convinced Hayao Miyazaki was a genius and started to watch more films like Howl's Moving castle, and Princess Mononoke. After watching those I decided to watch all Studio Ghibli movies and now I am obsessed =P My favorites are Spirited away, Howls moving castle, and Whisper of the heart. I love them all though <3 Hope to make friends here =D

12.06.2010, 08:55 PM Michela is offline   Profile for Michela Add Michela to your buddy list
husky51
The Old Guy

Registration Date: 03.17.08
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by husky51 Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Hello, Michela, WELCOME to the Tavern...
We are always happy to see new members join our ranks...
The best way to get involved is to just find a thread that you like and just add to it. We don't really like to resurrect very old threads, say a month or more since the last post. We are informal here...

Again, Welcome...

12.06.2010, 09:52 PM husky51 is offline   Profile for husky51 Add husky51 to your buddy list Send an Email to husky51
laazd,
Tanuki

Registration Date: 09.27.10