QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - Questionnaire about Studio Ghibli Films
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Anime » Ghibli Discussions » Questionnaire about Studio Ghibli Films » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Post [  1  2    »  ]
Claire_B
Susuwatari

Registration Date: 10.05.07
  Questionnaire about Studio Ghibli FilmsPost Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Claire_B Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

my name is Claire, and i'm studying 4 Studio Ghibli films (Princess Mononoke, Spirited away, Nausicaa:valley of the wind and Laputa:castle in the sky) for a media studies project. if you could spare 5 minutes to answer these questions it would be greatly appreciated.

1. what country are you from?

2. how old are you?

3. are you male or female?

4. do you enjoy watching Studio Ghibli films?

5. which is your favorite Studio Ghibli film? and why?

6. how old were you when you first watched a Studio Ghibli film?

7. which aspects of the films do you enjoy the most? (eg. the fantasy, the representation of gender, the action, the dialogue, etc)

thankyou for your time.

Claire.

10.05.2007, 05:38 AM Claire_B is offline   Profile for Claire_B Add Claire_B to your buddy list
harmony-of-mar
Baron

Registration Date: 09.11.07
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by harmony-of-mar Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

1.australia
3female
4.duh,im obsessed
5.tales from earthsea,becuase the imagery is fantastic,the story is important to us
7.i love how there is a lesson secretly being learned,you dont even realise your learning it.and i love how beleivable the characters are

your welcome!anime rules!

http://harmony-of-mar.deviantart.com/