QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - Musical Instruments..?
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Tavern » General Discussions » Musical Instruments..? » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Post [  1  2  3    »  ]
T.C.
Totoro

Registration Date: 08.28.07
  Musical Instruments..?Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by T.C. Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

What instrument do you play??
Whether you played the bassoon when you were ten or your the child of Jimi Hendrix... i want to hear about it.

To get started, I've been teaching myself acoustic and electric guitar for the past four years or so, but havent bothered with learning even the basics of actual music theory yet.
Also quite enjoy bass, though i don't own one myself.

09.23.2007, 10:00 PM T.C. is offline   Profile for T.C. Add T.C. to your buddy list
Orphic Okapi
Baron

Registration Date: 04.08.07
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Orphic Okapi Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

I play piano and saxophone pretty well, and I'm learning violin. A little bit of everything, really.

09.23.2007, 10:07 PM Orphic Okapi is offline   Profile for Orphic Okapi Add Orphic Okapi to your buddy list
Mush
Baron

Registration Date: 07.30.07
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Mush Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Although I'm really not a musical person, I can play the flute pretty well. I used to play violin, and was actually pretty good at it, but then I stopped. I sort of wish I hadn't...

09.23.2007, 10:14 PM Mush is offline   Profile for Mush Add Mush to your buddy list
fenkashi
Dibs on Supreme Overlord

Registration Date: 08.12.07