QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - Hello and help!
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern - Tavern General Discussions Hello and help! Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Post [  1  2  3  4    »  ]
LillyKimilly
Tanuki

Registration Date: 06.02.05
Hello and help!Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by LillyKimilly Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Hello lovely people!! Im a newbie so hello
*waves frantically*
I know there has been alot of agro about that big Ghibli collection set with 14 movies on it but ive seen one on ebay and i wondered if you guys could tell me if its proper? (preferably in 5 days as thats wen the sale ends ;-p )
This does seem 2 good to be true for me as im in england and ghibli seems none existant appart from spirited away and princess mononoke.
Thank you
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
teehee 4got the link! eek!

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?V...440187&rd=1

(paste that into ur browser thing)

Love you!

Post last edited by LillyKimilly on 06.03.2005, 05:19 PM.

06.03.2005, 05:16 PM LillyKimilly is offline   Profile for LillyKimilly Add LillyKimilly to your buddy list
Jiji
Oldie newbie

Registration Date: 01.15.05
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Jiji Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

**waves back** Oh welcome (^v^) ! We don't eat newbies... **carefully approaches and devours** ... or don't we?

The cover art of the one in the ebay link is interesting. Isn't it the logo of the Ghibli museum ? But I am afraid t is not a legit version , as Ghibli has announced in their homepage that there is no official Region 0 release.