QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - Summer Season 2015
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Anime » Anime in General » Summer Season 2015 » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Ohmu

Registration Date: 07.09.13
  Summer Season 2015 Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Koda Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Hey all, what are you looking forward to this season. I have started watching subs now, so there is quite a bit I am excited about.

Food Wars (Started watching a bit already, I am a chef so this is pretty cool)
Charlotte
Classroom Crisis

Here's a link to this seasons lineup

https://www.livechart.me/summer-2015/tv

Post last edited by Koda on 07.06.2015, 01:14 PM.

07.06.2015, 09:52 AM Koda is offline   Profile for Koda Add Koda to your buddy list Send an Email to Koda
Saddletank
Miyazaki's Best Friend

Registration Date: 09.28.06
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Saddletank Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Usually someone puts up a link from one of the sites that showcases them all.

I've got such a huge backlog of things from years past I am interested in seeing I haven't even thought about watching any 2015 shows yet.

"An old man like me stands no chance fighting against a high school girl in her underwear" - Oshino Meme, Nekomonogatari (Kuro)

07.06.2015, 12:30 PM Saddletank is offline   Profile for Saddletank Add Saddletank to your buddy list Send an Email to Saddletank
Koda
Ohmu

Registration Date: 07.09.13
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Koda Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Oh okay just added a link , yeah I am wayyyyy behind