QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - Hey im new to Anime plz help.
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Anime » Anime in General » Hey im new to Anime plz help. » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Post [  1  2  3    »  ]
Rossler
Susuwatari

Registration Date: 08.20.06
  Hey im new to Anime plz help.Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Rossler Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Hey, Im new to Anime. I watched some of the Studio Ghibli Films and they are really good. Just wondered if there are any short Anime series which are good.

1-20 episodes would be kewl.

Regards Rossler

08.20.2006, 03:35 PM Rossler is offline   Profile for Rossler Add Rossler to your buddy list
Toolfan1912
Forum Shutterbug

Registration Date: 06.20.06
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Toolfan1912 Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Hey man welcome to the forum. Dont know any im only really a ghibli movie watcher.

08.20.2006, 04:01 PM Toolfan1912 is offline   Profile for Toolfan1912 Add Toolfan1912 to your buddy list Send an Email to Toolfan1912 Homepage of Toolfan1912
Rossler
Susuwatari

Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Rossler Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Thx

08.20.2006, 06:05 PM Rossler is offline   Profile for Rossler Add Rossler to your buddy list
Cherry
Totoro

Registration Date: 08.02.06
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Cherry Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

You know Paula Ribó made the voice of Chihiro in Spanish and she looks like a girl of 3 years but her voice is of a girl like 10 or 11 years....Wow i'm surprise !!!

Sig made by Miyrru! <33