QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - Hi :D
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Tavern » General Discussions » Hi :D » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Susuwatari

Registration Date: 05.16.12
  Hi :DPost Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by TheVoid Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Well this actually isn't my first time as a member here, you *might* remember me as GhibStuFan, but that was a couple of years ago and I want very active lol. I made a new account because I couldn't remember my old password derp oh well.

I still recoginize several users on here like Husky, Mushka and Roar. Nice to see that hasn't changed

Um, as my profile says I'm a huge fan of the Kingdom Hearts series of video games. I'm also an artist, a painter and sketcher more specifically.

I love Daft Punk and Utada Hikaru and many other musicians.

Well I think that's enough about me

05.16.2012, 02:27 PM TheVoid is offline   Profile for TheVoid Add TheVoid to your buddy list
husky51
The Old Guy

Registration Date: 03.17.08
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by husky51 Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

WB, Void...
I for one remember your siggy... I would ask what ya been up to lately, but I think that you have covered that...

We are a bit slow around here lately, but it happens occasionally... life goes on, y'know...

Again, Welcome back...

05.16.2012, 05:33 PM husky51 is offline   Profile for husky51 Add husky51 to your buddy list Send an Email to husky51
Roarkiller
Your Daddy-O

Registration Date: 06.03.03
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Roarkiller Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page