QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - HELP!! Urgently need a Ghibli quote!!!
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Anime » Ghibli Discussions » HELP!! Urgently need a Ghibli quote!!! » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Susuwatari

Registration Date: 02.12.14
HELP!! Urgently need a Ghibli quote!!!Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by theViolinMaker Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Hey everyone, sorry for barging into this forum as a complete newbie and making such an urgent subject, but I could realllly use some help!

I sort of just realized that Valentine's Day is in 2 days, and I haven't gotten my girlfriend a present... so I was going to order something for her online, and attach a message to it.

Since we watched quite a few Ghibli movies together, I thought it would be cute to quote one as my message... our absolute favorite movie that we watched together was Whisper of the Heart, and as a result of it I'm an aspiring violin-maker/violinist. If anyone can suggest a quote from that, it would be awesome! Or perhaps Howl's Moving castle... or maybe someone here is just creative and has an idea for something else I can write, but that still somehow relates to one of these movies...

Please hear my tale of woe and have mercy upon this desperate newbie of 1 post, who has come in search of advice.

Thank you in advance for any help you may be able to offer me, and if you can give me a hand, I shall love you forever (though to a sliiiightly less degree than my girlfriend )

02.12.2014, 03:32 AM theViolinMaker is offline   Profile for theViolinMaker Add theViolinMaker to your buddy list
arren18
Administrator

Registration Date: 08.15.06