QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - im new
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Tavern » General Discussions » im new » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Susuwatari

Registration Date: 09.30.05
im newPost Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by karoodia Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

hi i'm new, i signed up 5 minits ago (im not good at spelling, so just keep that to ya self) so enough about me. who are you all? come out of the shadows and show your self

09.30.2005, 09:42 AM karoodia is offline   Profile for karoodia Add karoodia to your buddy list
karoodia
Susuwatari

Registration Date: 09.30.05
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by karoodia Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

alright, then i'll start this again, hello!

09.30.2005, 09:44 AM karoodia is offline   Profile for karoodia Add karoodia to your buddy list
Goddess Nayru
Tanuki

Registration Date: 09.18.05
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Goddess Nayru Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Heyo and welcome! <^_^> I know it may seem to be a very deserted place at the time, but know we do have alot of members....no one gets on at the same time tho...sad isn't it? Ah, well, welcome anyway, and hopefully we can get this place more crowded.

Evil Enough For You?

10.08.2005, 02:37 PM Goddess Nayru is offline   Profile for Goddess Nayru Add Goddess Nayru to your buddy list
cool_Fool54
Kodama

Registration Date: 02.04.06
I'm new! Hoooray.Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by cool_Fool54 Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Hello everybody!