QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - Anyone know if there's gonna be a sequel to Princess Mononoke
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Anime » Ghibli Discussions » Anyone know if there's gonna be a sequel to Princess Mononoke » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Susuwatari

Registration Date: 01.10.03
Anyone know if there's gonna be a sequel to Princess MononokePost Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Wolvenrider Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

I'm a newbie here, and I realize that this has probably been beaten into the hround, but I was wondering if there is going to be a sequel to Princess Mononoke.

01.10.2003, 02:53 PM Wolvenrider is offline   Profile for Wolvenrider Add Wolvenrider to your buddy list
UO
(/`A')/

Registration Date: 03.03.02
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by UO Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

havent heard of any official word on sequal.... and i seriously doubt there will be one

01.10.2003, 03:07 PM UO is offline   Profile for UO Add UO to your buddy list Send an Email to UO Homepage of UO
U.S.S. Speed
Kodama

Registration Date: 01.05.03
Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by U.S.S. Speed Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Only hope the story will rock like the first one.

01.11.2003, 10:29 PM U.S.S. Speed is offline   Profile for U.S.S. Speed Add U.S.S. Speed to your buddy list
echelon
Kodama

Registration Date: 12.22.02
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by echelon Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

Miyazaki does not do sequels... "The Cat Returns" is the only exception I know of, and Miyazaki didn't do it.