QuickLink:
Ghibli Tavern - So...
Home Register Frequently Asked Questions Search Members List Moderators and Administrators
Ghibli Tavern » - Tavern » General Discussions » So... » Hello Guest [register|login]
« Previous Thread | Next Thread » Print Page | Recommend to Friend | Add Thread to Favorites
Post New Thread Post Reply
Author
Post [  1  2  3    »  ]
Tea Master Tall
Totoro

Registration Date: 04.01.07
  So...Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Tea Master Tall Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page

I was wondering if I could get some help from you guys on tavern. I really like this girl, but she's a senior and I'm a freshman. It's about a 3 year age difference. We're pretty close friends, and I just feel like I can talk to her about anything, but she's going to be graduating soon. I want to try dating her when I'm older and stuff, thus making it less weird, but by then I don't know if it would even work out...
Also, I know she views me as a really good friend, though I can't really say whether her feelings would extend farther than that or not. I'm leaning towards the latter, just because of the age difference and all, but I can't really say for sure... The only way I could really find out would be by asking her out, but that would be awkward to do right now, while we're both still in school, I think.
So, yeah.
I'm not sure what to do.
I feel like giving up trying, just because it seems like all the odds are against me.
If anyone's ever been in a similar situation or has some words of advice, it would be much appreciated.
Thank you.

Check out my music:

11.16.2012, 01:52 PM Tea Master Tall is offline   Profile for Tea Master Tall Add Tea Master Tall to your buddy list Send an Email to Tea Master Tall
Roarkiller
Your Daddy-O

Registration Date: 06.03.03
  Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Post Search for Posts by Roarkiller Report Post to a Moderator        IP Address Go to the top of this page